EB Games

Coffs Palms Centre

Shop R17 Coffs Central Shopping Centre
Harbour Drive
Coffs Harbour NSW 2450

(02) 6652 3641
(02) 6652 3641 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 19th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 20th Dec 9:00AM - 6:30PM
Fri 21st Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 22nd Dec 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sun 23rd Dec 10:00AM - 2:00PM
Next week
Mon 24th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 25th Dec Closed
Wed 26th Dec 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Thu 27th Dec 9:00AM - 6:30PM
Fri 28th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 29th Dec 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sun 30th Dec 10:00AM - 2:00PM
Payment options