EB Games

Maroubra

Shop 52 Pacific Square Shopping Centre
737 Anzac Parade
Maroubra NSW 2035

(02) 9349 8686
(02) 9349 8686 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 19th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 20th Dec 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Fri 21st Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 22nd Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 23rd Dec 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Mon 24th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 25th Dec Closed
Wed 26th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 27th Dec 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Fri 28th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 29th Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 30th Dec 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Payment options