EB Games

Maitland

Shop 15A Maitland Hunter Mall
405 High Street
Maitland NSW 2320

(02) 4933 0174
(02) 4933 0174 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 17th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 18th Oct 9:00am - 7:00pm
Fri 19th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 20th Oct 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 21st Oct 10:00am - 4:00pm
Next week
Mon 22nd Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 23rd Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 24th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 25th Oct 9:00am - 7:00pm
Fri 26th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 27th Oct 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 28th Oct 10:00am - 4:00pm