EB Games

Nambour

Shop 4 Nambour Plaza Shopping Centre
Corner of Lowe St, Howard St & Ann St
Nambour QLD 4560

(07) 5441 2045
(07) 5441 2045 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 17th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 18th Oct 9:00am - 8:00pm
Fri 19th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 20th Oct 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 21st Oct 10:00am - 2:30pm
Next week
Mon 22nd Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 23rd Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 24th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 25th Oct 9:00am - 8:00pm
Fri 26th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 27th Oct 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 28th Oct 10:00am - 2:30pm