EB Games

Nambour

Shop 4 Nambour Plaza Shopping Centre
Corner of Lowe St, Howard St & Ann St
Nambour QLD 4560

(07) 5441 2045
(07) 5441 2045 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 24th Jun 10:00am - 2:30pm
Mon 25th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 26th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 27th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 28th Jun 9:00am - 8:00pm
Fri 29th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 30th Jun 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 1st Jul 10:00am - 2:30pm
Next week
Mon 2nd Jul 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 3rd Jul 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 4th Jul 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 5th Jul 9:00am - 8:00pm
Fri 6th Jul 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 7th Jul 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 8th Jul 10:00am - 2:30pm