EB Games

Murwillumbah

Shop 7 Sunnyside Shopping Mall
Cnr Wollumbin & Brisbane Streets
Murwillumbah NSW 2484

(02) 6672 1476
(02) 6672 1476 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 21st Jun 9:00am - 7:00pm
Fri 22nd Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 23rd Jun 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 24th Jun 10:00am - 4:00pm
Next week
Mon 25th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 26th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 27th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 28th Jun 9:00am - 7:00pm
Fri 29th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 30th Jun 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 1st Jul 10:00am - 4:00pm