EB Games

Port Pirie

Shop 10 Pirie Plaza Shopping Centre
Grey Terrace
Port Pirie SA 5540

(08) 8632 1875
(08) 8632 1875 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 16th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 17th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 18th Oct 9:00am - 7:00pm
Fri 19th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 20th Oct 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 21st Oct 10:00am - 2:00pm
Next week
Mon 22nd Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 23rd Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 24th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 25th Oct 9:00am - 7:00pm
Fri 26th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 27th Oct 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 28th Oct 10:00am - 2:00pm