EB Games / ZiNG

Point Cook

Shop 342 Point Cook Town Centre
2 Main Street
Point Cook VIC 3030

(03) 9395 8594
(03) 9395 8594 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 19th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Thu 20th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 21st Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 22nd Dec 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sun 23rd Dec 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Mon 24th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 25th Dec Closed
Wed 26th Dec 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Thu 27th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 28th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 29th Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 30th Dec 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Payment options