EB Games

Hastings

Shop 2 Kmart Plaza
12-22 Victoria St
Hastings VIC 3915

(03) 5979 7325
(03) 5979 7325 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 19th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 20th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 21st Feb 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Fri 22nd Feb 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sat 23rd Feb 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 24th Feb 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Mon 25th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 26th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 27th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 28th Feb 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Fri 1st Mar 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sat 2nd Mar 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 3rd Mar 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Payment options