Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Hastings

EB Games
Shop 2 Kmart Plaza
12-22 Victoria St
Hastings VIC 3915

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 24th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 25th Apr Closed
Friday 26th Apr 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 27th Apr 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 28th Apr 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Monday 29th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 30th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 1st May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 2nd May 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 3rd May 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 4th May 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 5th May 10:00AM - 5:00PM