EB Games

Dee Why

Shop 23 Lower Ground Dee Why Grand Shopping Centre
15-19 Pacific Parade
Dee Why NSW 2099

(02) 9982 2351
(02) 9982 2351 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 16th Dec 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Mon 17th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 18th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 19th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 20th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 21st Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 22nd Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 23rd Dec 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Mon 24th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 25th Dec Closed
Wed 26th Dec Closed
Thu 27th Dec 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Fri 28th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 29th Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 30th Dec 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Payment options