EB Games / ZiNG

Swanston Street


67 Swanston Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

(03) 9654 3395
(03) 9654 3395 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 16th Oct 8:00am - 8:00pm
Wed 17th Oct 8:00am - 8:00pm
Thu 18th Oct 8:00am - 10:00pm
Fri 19th Oct 8:00am - 10:00pm
Sat 20th Oct 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sun 21st Oct 9:00am - 7:00pm
Next week
Mon 22nd Oct 8:00am - 8:00pm
Tue 23rd Oct 8:00am - 8:00pm
Wed 24th Oct 8:00am - 8:00pm
Thu 25th Oct 8:00am - 10:00pm
Fri 26th Oct 8:00am - 10:00pm
Sat 27th Oct 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sun 28th Oct 9:00am - 7:00pm