EB Games / ZiNG

Brisbane CBD, Albert Street


245 Albert Street
Brisbane QLD 4000

(07) 3211 1454
(07) 3211 1454 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 17th Feb 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Mon 18th Feb 8:00AM - 7:00PM
Tue 19th Feb 8:00AM - 7:00PM
Wed 20th Feb 8:00AM - 7:00PM
Thu 21st Feb 8:00AM - 7:00PM
Fri 22nd Feb 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 23rd Feb 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 24th Feb 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Mon 25th Feb 8:00AM - 7:00PM
Tue 26th Feb 8:00AM - 7:00PM
Wed 27th Feb 8:00AM - 7:00PM
Thu 28th Feb 8:00AM - 7:00PM
Fri 1st Mar 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 2nd Mar 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 3rd Mar 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Payment options