EB Games

Phoenix

Shop 33 Phoenix Shopping Centre
254 Rockingham Road
Spearwood WA 6163

(08) 9418 1379
(08) 9418 1379 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 19th Aug 11:00am - 5:00pm
Mon 20th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 21st Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 22nd Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 23rd Aug 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 24th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 25th Aug 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 26th Aug 11:00am - 5:00pm
Next week
Mon 27th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 28th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 29th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 30th Aug 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 31st Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 1st Sep 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 2nd Sep 11:00am - 5:00pm