EB Games

Mt Isa

Shop 12 Kmart Plaza
Simpson St
Mt Isa QLD 4825

(07) 4749 3971
(07) 4749 3971 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 21st Jun 9:00am - 7:00pm
Fri 22nd Jun Closed
Sat 23rd Jun 9:00am - 3:30pm
Sun 24th Jun Closed
Next week
Mon 25th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 26th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 27th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 28th Jun 9:00am - 7:00pm
Fri 29th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 30th Jun 9:00am - 3:30pm
Sun 1st Jul Closed