EB Games

Mt Isa

Shop 12 Kmart Plaza
Simpson St
Mt Isa QLD 4825

(07) 4749 3971
(07) 4749 3971 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 19th Dec 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thu 20th Dec 9:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 21st Dec 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sat 22nd Dec 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sun 23rd Dec 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Mon 24th Dec 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Tue 25th Dec Closed
Wed 26th Dec Closed
Thu 27th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 28th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 29th Dec 9:00AM - 3:30PM
Sun 30th Dec Closed
Payment options