Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Mt Isa

EB Games
Shop 12 Kmart Plaza
Simpson St
Mt Isa QLD 4825

Opening Hours

This week
Today Closed
Monday 22nd Apr Closed
Tuesday 23rd Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 24th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 25th Apr Closed
Friday 26th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 27th Apr 9:00AM - 3:30PM
Sunday 28th Apr Closed
Next week
Monday 29th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 30th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 1st May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 2nd May 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 3rd May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 4th May 9:00AM - 3:30PM
Sunday 5th May Closed