EB Games

Sale

Shop 23 Gippsland Shopping Centre
37-39 Cunningham St
Sale VIC 3850

(03) 5143 0522
(03) 5143 0522 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 16th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 17th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 18th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Fri 19th Oct 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sat 20th Oct 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 21st Oct 11:00am - 3:00pm
Next week
Mon 22nd Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 23rd Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 24th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 25th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Fri 26th Oct 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sat 27th Oct 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 28th Oct 11:00am - 3:00pm