EB Games

Meadow Mews

Shop SP023 Meadow Mews Plaza
102-104 Hobart Rd
Launceston TAS 7249

(03) 6344 3237
(03) 6344 3237 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 24th Jun 11:00am - 4:00pm
Mon 25th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 26th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 27th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 28th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Fri 29th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 30th Jun 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 1st Jul 11:00am - 4:00pm
Next week
Mon 2nd Jul 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 3rd Jul 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 4th Jul 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 5th Jul 9:00am - 5:30pm
Fri 6th Jul 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 7th Jul 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 8th Jul 11:00am - 4:00pm