EB Games

Meadow Mews

Shop SP023 Meadow Mews Plaza
102-104 Hobart Rd
Launceston TAS 7249

(03) 6344 3237
(03) 6344 3237 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 19th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 20th Dec 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Fri 21st Dec 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sat 22nd Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 23rd Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Mon 24th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 25th Dec Closed
Wed 26th Dec 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Thu 27th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Fri 28th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 29th Dec 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sun 30th Dec 11:00AM - 4:00PM
Payment options