EB Games

Waurn Ponds

Shop T934 Waurn Ponds Shopping Centre
173-199 Pioneer Rd
Waurn Ponds VIC 3216

(03) 5243 3230
(03) 5243 3230 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 17th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 18th Oct 9:00am - 7:00pm
Fri 19th Oct 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 20th Oct 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 21st Oct 10:00am - 5:00pm
Next week
Mon 22nd Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 23rd Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 24th Oct 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu 25th Oct 9:00am - 7:00pm
Fri 26th Oct 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 27th Oct 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 28th Oct 10:00am - 5:00pm