Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Seven Hills

EB Games
Shop 24 Seven Hills Plaza Shopping Centre
Cnr Prospect Hwy & Federal Rd
Seven Hills NSW 2147

Opening Hours

This week
Today Closed
Monday 22nd Apr 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Tuesday 23rd Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 24th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 25th Apr 1:00PM - 5:30PM
Friday 26th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 27th Apr 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 28th Apr 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 29th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 30th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 1st May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 2nd May 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 3rd May 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 4th May 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 5th May 10:00AM - 4:00PM