EB Games

Belconnen

Shop 122C/D Westfield Belconnen Shoppingtown
Benjamin Way
Belconnen ACT 2617

(02) 6253 4210
(02) 6253 4210 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 17th Feb 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Mon 18th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 19th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 20th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 21st Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Fri 22nd Feb 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 23rd Feb 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 24th Feb 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Mon 25th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 26th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 27th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 28th Feb 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Fri 1st Mar 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 2nd Mar 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 3rd Mar 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Payment options