EB Games

Hurstville

Shop 452 Westfield Shoppingtown
Crn. Park Road & Cross St
Hurstville NSW 2220

(02) 9570 8540
(02) 9570 8540 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 19th Feb 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Wed 20th Feb 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Thu 21st Feb 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Fri 22nd Feb 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Sat 23rd Feb 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Sun 24th Feb 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Mon 25th Feb 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Tue 26th Feb 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Wed 27th Feb 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Thu 28th Feb 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Fri 1st Mar 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Sat 2nd Mar 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Sun 3rd Mar 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Payment options