EB Games

Hurstville

Shop 452 Westfield Shoppingtown
Crn. Park Road & Cross St
Hurstville NSW 2220

(02) 9570 8540
(02) 9570 8540 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 17th Oct 9:30am - 6:00pm
Thu 18th Oct 9:30am - 6:00pm
Fri 19th Oct 9:30am - 6:00pm
Sat 20th Oct 9:30am - 6:00pm
Sun 21st Oct 10:00am - 6:00pm
Next week
Mon 22nd Oct 9:30am - 6:00pm
Tue 23rd Oct 9:30am - 6:00pm
Wed 24th Oct 9:30am - 6:00pm
Thu 25th Oct 9:30am - 6:00pm
Fri 26th Oct 9:30am - 6:00pm
Sat 27th Oct 9:30am - 6:00pm
Sun 28th Oct 10:00am - 6:00pm