EB Games

Miranda

Shop 1099 Westfield Miranda
The Kingsway
Miranda NSW 2228

(02) 9531 0110
(02) 9531 0110 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 21st Jun 9:30am - 9:00pm
Fri 22nd Jun 9:30am - 6:00pm
Sat 23rd Jun 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 24th Jun 10:00am - 6:00pm
Next week
Mon 25th Jun 9:30am - 6:00pm
Tue 26th Jun 9:30am - 6:00pm
Wed 27th Jun 9:30am - 6:00pm
Thu 28th Jun 9:30am - 9:00pm
Fri 29th Jun 9:30am - 6:00pm
Sat 30th Jun 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 1st Jul 10:00am - 6:00pm